Daily Devotions: August – October

AUGUST

Week 1 
The Church for Others

Tuesday 
Made Strong

Thursday 08 August 2019
All Things to All People

Friday 09 August 2019
Christian Unity

Saturday 10 August 2019
You are There

Patience
12 - 17 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019
Psalm 25

Tuesday 13 August 2019
Be Alert

Wednesday 14 August 2019
Unpopular Preacher

Thursday 15 August 2019
Get Dressed

Friday 16 August 2019
Patient Enurance

Saturday 17 August 2019
Be Patient

God, Our Source of Hope
19 - 24 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019
Psalm 44

Tuesday 20 August 2019
Summmoned to His Service

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Provoke One Another

Thursday 22 August 2019
Renewing Creation

Friday 23 August 2019
Memory Text

Saturday 24 August 2019
Holding Hope

God's Abundant Provision
26 - 31 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019 
Treasured Possession

Tuesday 27 August 2019
God's Faithful Provision

Wednesday 28 August 2019
God is not Against US

Friday 30 August 2019
The Spiritual Life

Thursday 29 August 2019
Reconciliation

Saturday 31 August 2019
Amen, Hallelujah

SEPTEMBER

Week 1
Prayers and Promises

Monday 02 September 2019
The Prayer of a King

Tuesday 03 September 2019
Risky Living

Wednesday 04 September 2019
Consider it Nothing but Joy

Thursday 05 September 2019
A Commitment to Values

Friday 06 September 2019
A Light in the Darkness

Saturday 07 September
Psalm 50 - A Call to Worship

The Kingdom Comes
09 - 14 September 2019

Monday 09 September 2019
Now Thank We All Our God

Tuesday 10 September 2019
The Kingdom of God is Near

Wednesday 11 September 2019
This is My Body

Thursday 12 September 2019
The Fire of God

Friday 13 September 2019
Follow Me

Saturday  14 September 2019
The Kingdom

Jesus is The Way
16 - 21 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019
Lets Not Your Hearts be Troubled

Tuesday 17 September 2019
You Are The One

Wednesday 18 September 2019
Provoking The Very Best

Thursday 19 September 2019
Adrift in The Storm

Friday 20 September 2019
Only Sinners Are Welcome

Saturday 21 September 2019
Psalm 84

True Greatness
23 - 28 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019
Exaltation vs Humility

Tuesday 24 September 2019
Jealousy

Wednesday 25 September 2019
Practicing Piety

Thursday 26 September 2019
Life Without Worry

Friday 27 September 2019
Blessed Are..

Saturday 28 September 2019
Salt and Light

OCTOBER

Week 1
Forgiveness

02 October 2019
Leadership

03 October 2019
Raising the Bar

05 October 2019
You must Forgive

Beyond Forgiveness
07 - 12 October 2019

10 October 2019
We do not find God!

11 October 2019
Transforming Grace

12 October 2019
Clean Heart

Wise Stewards
14 - 19 October 2019

15 October 2019
An Understanding Mind

16 October 2019
Who is Wise?

17 October 2019
A God beyond Limits

18 October 2019
The Grace of God

19 October 2019
Psalm 79

God Supplies our every Need
21 - 26 October 2019

22 October 2019
Being Truly Rich

25 October 2019
Boast in the Lord

Faithfulness
28 Oct - 02 Nov 2019

28 October 2019
Our Faithfulness

29 October 2019
Living Faithfully

01 November 2019
Do not Fear

02 November 2019
Increase our Faith

“To comfort the afflicted and afflict the comfortable” Finley Peter Dunne (1867–1936)